Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


TSDL results 18th February

Saturday 17th February TSDL Youths Div 1 Clonmel Town 0 – 2 St Michael’s (St Michael’s are Youths champions) TSDL Youths 2A Burncourt/Vee 0 – 2 Cashel Town (played in Cashel) St Nicholas/Cullen 4 – 2 Bansha Celtic TSDL Youth 2B Clerihan 5 – 0 Mullinahone
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 11th February

Saturday 10th February FAI U17 Round of 16 Peake Villa 3 – 2 Manulla FC (Mayo) TSDL Youth Division 2B Moyglass United 0 – 12 Two Mile Borris Sunday 11th February Munster Junior Cup last 16 Peake Villa 3 – 2 Thurles Town
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 4th February

Saturday, 3rd February TSDL Youths Div 1 Peake Villa 0 – 1 St Michael’s TSDL Youths Div 2A Cahir Park 3 – 3 Bansha Celtic Burncourt/Vee v Cashel Town (off) TSDL Youths Div 2B Mullinahone 15 – 1 Moyglass United Two Mile Borris v Clerihan, (off) Sunday 4th February FAI
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 27/28th January

Saturday 27th January Munster Youth Cup Clonmel Celtic 3 – 2 Fermoy Sunday 28th January Tipperary Cup 1st Round Cahir Park v Old Bridge (off) Munster Junior Cup, 4th Round Peake Villa 2 – 1 Nenagh Celtic (AET) Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Clonmel Celtic 1 – 8
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 14th January

Saturday 13th January FAI Junior Cup Round of 32 Tolka Rovers 2 – 1 Clonmel Town Munster Youths Cup, 4th Round Fermoy v Clonmel Celtic (off) TSDL Youth League Div 1 Cahir Park 2 – 1 Peake Villa TSDL Youth League Div 2B Mulinahone v Moyglass United Sunday 14th January FAI J
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 07th January

Saturday 6th January TSDL Youth Div 1 Cahir Park 3 – 1 Clonmel Celtic St Michael’s v Clonmel Town (off) TSDL Div 2A Cashel Town 1 – 2 St Nicholas/Cullen Burncourt/Vee 3 – 1 Cahir Park TSDL Div 2B Two Mile Borris 6 – 0 Kilsheelan United Clerihan v Mullinahone (o
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 26/31st December

Tuesday 26th December Tipperary Cup 1st Round Bansha Celtic B 0 – 7 St Michael’s Saturday 30th December Youth League Div 1 St Michael’s 3 – 2 Cahir Park Youth League Div 2A Cashel Town v Cahir Park, (off) Youth League Div 2B Moyglass United v Clerihan, (off) Sunday 3
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 17th December

Saturday 16th December Munster League Champions Cup Final Jackman Park, Limerick Janesboro 2 – 1 St Michaels (AET) Div 2 Youth Cup final Bansha Celtic v Mullinahone (off) Sunday 17th December Paddy Purtill Cup 1st Round Galbally United 2 – 3 Cullen Lattin Peter O Reilly
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 10th December

Saturday 9th December Munster Youth Cup 3rd Round Bansha Celtic 0 – 10 Clonmel Town Clonmel Celtic 5 – 3 Peake Villa TSDL Youth League Div 2A St Nicholas/Cullen Lattin 2 – 0 Burncourt/Vee TSDL Youth League 2B Moyglass United v Clerihan Kilsheelan United 1 – 3 M
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 3rd December

Saturday 2nd December FAI Youth Cup Edenderry Town 3 – 2 Cahir Park TSDL Youth League Div 1 Clonmel Town 0 – 2 St Michaels Clonmel Celtic 2 – 3 Peake Villa TSDL Youths Div 2a Burncourt/Vee v Cahir Park (off) Bansha Celtic 3 – 2 Cashel Town 3rd December FAI Cup
Continue Reading ?