Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

Donohill & District FC

Chairperson: Dermot Riordan, Gurtnacoola, Cappaghwhite, Co Tipperary.  Tel: 087-4681273

Secretary: Noel O Dywer, Cross Ayle, Cappaghwhite   087-2999726

Emergency Phone: Billy Keating (manager) 087-7760188

Location: Into Donohill take Cappawhite Road. The iptch on the left, half a km out that road.

Colours: Main Royal Blue, 2nd Kit yellow