Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


TSDL Fixtures 1st/10th May

Wednesday 27th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Two Mile Borris v St Michael’s, 7pm J Teehan Clonmel Credit Union Division 3 Cullen Lattin v Bansha Celtic, 6:45pm J O Dwyer Friday 29th April Vee Rovers v Donohill and District 7pm M Teehan Sunday 1st May Clonmel Credit Union P
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures Sun 24th April

Wednesday 20th May Tipperary Town v Burncourt Celtic, 6:45pm P Ivors Sunday 24th April Tipperary Cup 1/4 finals Clonmel Celtic v St Michael’s 12pm J Lyons, T Keating, J Maguire Clonmel Town v Old Bridge, 3pm J Maguire Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Bansha Celtic v Cashel To
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 16/17th April

Saturday 16th April Munster Junior Cup Semi Final Janesboro Moyross FC v St Michael’s, 5pm FAI Youth Cup Semi Final Ringmahon v Clonmel Town 12:30pm Sunday 17th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Two Mile Borris v Clonmel Celtic, 3pm J Hadnett Bansha Celtic v Clonmel Town
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 9/10th April

Saturday 9th April TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Celtic, 2:30pm M Teehan Sunday 10th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s v Clonmel Town, 11am J Hadnett, T Keating, M Duffy Bansha Celtic v Cashel Town, 3pm T Keating Peter O Reilly Cup final at Newhill
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 28th March/3rd April

Thursday 31st March TSDL Youth Cup Final Cooke Park Two Mile Borris v Cullen Lattin, 7pm Saturday 2nd April TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Town, 2:30pm B O Donoghue Sunday 3rd April Clonmel Credit Premier League Two Mile Borris v Clonmel Celtic, 3pm P Keane Bansha Celtic v St
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 26/27th March

Saturday 26th March Munster Youths Cup Semi Final Cooke Park Clonmel Town v Kilmallock, 2:30pm TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Celtic, 2:30pm B O Donoghue Clonmel Credit Union Div 2 Moyglass United v Rosegreen Rangers, 7:30pm P Keane Clonmel Credit Union Div 3 Tipperary Town Fc
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures March 16th/19th/20th

Wednesday 16th March Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s v Cashel Town, 7:30pm J Lyons Saturday 19th March FAI Youth Cup ¼ Final Clonmel Town v Fairview Rangers, 2pm Div 2 Youth Cup Final At Donohill Cullen Lattin v Clerihan, 2:30pm M Teehan, P Ivors, J Teehan TSDL Youth
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 5/6th March

March 5th Tipperary Youth Cup semi final Clonmel Celtic v Cullen Lattin, 2:30pm N Coughlan Tipp Youth League Clonmel Town v Cahir Park, 2:30pm J Lyons Sunday 6th Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Peake Villa v St Michael’s 12pm P Keane Clonmel Town v Glengoole United 3pp J Maguire O
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 12/13th March

Saturday 12th March TSDL Youth League Clerihan v Cahir Park, 2:30pm J Teehan Clonmel Town v Two Mile Borris, 2:30pm J Walsh Munster Junior Cup ¼ Final St Michael’s v Regional United B, 2pm J Hadnett, J Maguire, M Duffy Sunday 13th March Clonmel Credit Union Tipperary Cup 2nd Round Sli
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 27/28th

Saturday 27th Munster Youth Cup 1/4 Final Clonmel Town v Ringmahon Rangers (Cork) 2pm P Keane, J Walsh, N Coughlan TSDL Youth Cup 1/4 Final Kilsheelan United v Cullen Lattin 2pm M Coady TSDL Youths League Division 1 Two Mile Borris v Cahir Park 2:30pm J O Dwyer Sunday 28th February Ti
Continue Reading →