Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


Joe Delaney Cup 1st Round

The Joe Delaney Cup 1st round will take place on Saturday 8th of August The draws have yet to be made.
Continue Reading →

2016 John Delaney Cup draws

The 2016 edition of the John Delaney Cup will kick off on Sunday 31th of July The following at the 1/4 Final draws: Clonmel Celtic v Lough Derg, 3pm J Lyons Borrisokane v St Michael’s, 3pm Clonmel Town v Nenagh Celtic, 3pm J Walsh Thurles Town v Peake Villa, 11:30am In the event
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 14-31st May

Saturday 14th May Munster Junior Cup Final Ennis Newmarket Celtic v St Michael’s, 6:30pm Sunday 15th May Paddy Purtill Cup Semi Finals Vee Rovers v Cahir Park, 3pm J Maguire, M Duffy, P Keane Kilsheelan United v Slieveardagh United, 3pm J Lyons, J Teehan, M Teehan Clonmel Credit Union
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 1st/10th May

Wednesday 27th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Two Mile Borris v St Michael’s, 7pm J Teehan Clonmel Credit Union Division 3 Cullen Lattin v Bansha Celtic, 6:45pm J O Dwyer Friday 29th April Vee Rovers v Donohill and District 7pm M Teehan Sunday 1st May Clonmel Credit Union P
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures Sun 24th April

Wednesday 20th May Tipperary Town v Burncourt Celtic, 6:45pm P Ivors Sunday 24th April Tipperary Cup 1/4 finals Clonmel Celtic v St Michael’s 12pm J Lyons, T Keating, J Maguire Clonmel Town v Old Bridge, 3pm J Maguire Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Bansha Celtic v Cashel To
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 16/17th April

Saturday 16th April Munster Junior Cup Semi Final Janesboro Moyross FC v St Michael’s, 5pm FAI Youth Cup Semi Final Ringmahon v Clonmel Town 12:30pm Sunday 17th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Two Mile Borris v Clonmel Celtic, 3pm J Hadnett Bansha Celtic v Clonmel Town
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 9/10th April

Saturday 9th April TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Celtic, 2:30pm M Teehan Sunday 10th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s v Clonmel Town, 11am J Hadnett, T Keating, M Duffy Bansha Celtic v Cashel Town, 3pm T Keating Peter O Reilly Cup final at Newhill
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 28th March/3rd April

Thursday 31st March TSDL Youth Cup Final Cooke Park Two Mile Borris v Cullen Lattin, 7pm Saturday 2nd April TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Town, 2:30pm B O Donoghue Sunday 3rd April Clonmel Credit Premier League Two Mile Borris v Clonmel Celtic, 3pm P Keane Bansha Celtic v St
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 26/27th March

Saturday 26th March Munster Youths Cup Semi Final Cooke Park Clonmel Town v Kilmallock, 2:30pm TSDL Youth League Cahir Park v Clonmel Celtic, 2:30pm B O Donoghue Clonmel Credit Union Div 2 Moyglass United v Rosegreen Rangers, 7:30pm P Keane Clonmel Credit Union Div 3 Tipperary Town Fc
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures March 16th/19th/20th

Wednesday 16th March Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s v Cashel Town, 7:30pm J Lyons Saturday 19th March FAI Youth Cup ¼ Final Clonmel Town v Fairview Rangers, 2pm Div 2 Youth Cup Final At Donohill Cullen Lattin v Clerihan, 2:30pm M Teehan, P Ivors, J Teehan TSDL Youth
Continue Reading →