Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


TSDL Fixtures 4th May

Saturday 3rd May TSDL Youth Division 2 Bansha Celtic v Cashel Town   Sunday 4th May Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Glengoole United v St Michaels   Clonmel Credit Union League Division 1 Bansha Celtic v Wilderness Rovers     375 total views, 71 views
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 26/27/28/30th April

Saturday 26th April  Tipperary Youth Cup final Peake Villa v Bansha Celtic Newhill Park, 6:45pm M Duffy, J O Dwyer, Jim Walsh   Sunday 27th April  FAI Senior Cup  St Michaels v St Francis (Dublin), 3pm Jon Walsh, J Hadnett, P Keane   Clonmel Credit Union League Division 1  B
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 19/20/23rd April

Saturday 19th  Youths Division 2 Cup final  At Bansha  Bansha Celtic v Cashel Town, 2:30pm B O Donoghue, M Coady, N Coughlan   Sunday 20th April  Munster Junior Cup Semi final  Celtic Park, Clonmel  St Michaels v Janesboro, 2:30pm, Waterford officials   Tipperary Cup Semi Fi
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 11/12/13/16th April 2014

Friday 11th April  TSDL Youth League  Division 1 Play off (at Cooke Park) Clonmel Town v Peake Villa, 6pm M Duffy, J Hadnett, J Maguire   Saturday 12th April  TSDL Youth League  Clonmel Celtic v Bansha Celtic, 2:30pm J Lyons   Sunday 13th April  FAI Junior Cup Semi Final  Ce
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 2/5/6th April

Wednesday 2nd April  Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michaels v Cahir Park, 7:30 T Keating   Friday 4th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michaels v Clonmel Celtic, 7:30pm J Teehan, J Hadnett, J Maguire   Saturday 5th April Tipperary Youth Cup semi final Cl
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 26/29/30th March

Wednesday 26th March  Tipperary Cup 1/4 Final  St Michaels v Slieveardagh United, 7:45 J Maguire   Saturday 29th March  Tipperary Youth Cup Semi-Final Peake Villa v St Michaels, 2:30pm Jim Walsh   TSDL Youth League Cashel Town v Bansha Celtic, 2:30pm P Dolan   Clonmel C
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 22nd/23rd March

Saturday 22rd March  TSDL Youth League Bansha Celtic v Clonmel Town, 2:30pm T Maher Moyglass United v St Michaels, 2:30 P Dolan   Sunday 23rd March  FAI Junior Cup 1/4 Final Carew Park v St Michaels, 2:30pm (Kerry officials)     Tipperary Cup Quarter Finals  Tipperary T
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 15/16th March

Saturday 15th March  Division 2 Cup Semi Final Clonmel Celtic v Bansha Celtic, 2:30pm J O Dwyer   TSDL Youth League  St Michaels v Cahir Park, 2:30pm M Jordan   Sunday 16th March Tipperary Cup 3rd Round Bansha Celtic v Galbally United 3pm M Coady   Peter O Reilly Cup Se
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 8/9th March

Saturday 8th March TSDL Youth League Moyglass United v Cahir Park, 2:30 pm, B Feery Clonmel Town v St Michaels 2:30pm J Lyons Bansha Celtic v Peake Villa, 2:30pm M Coady   Sunday 9th March Munster Junior Cup 1/4 Final St Michaels v Park United, 3pm J Hadnett, J Teehan, J Maguire
Continue Reading →

TSDL Fixtures 1st/2nd March 2014

Saturday 1st March Tipperary Youth Cup Q/F St Nicholas v Bansha Celtic 2:30pm M Duffy TSDL Youth League St Michaels v Two Mile Borris, 2:30pm M Jordan Moyglass United v Cahir Park, 2:30pm B Feery Clonmel Town v Peake Villa 2:30pm Jon Walsh, J Lyons, P Keane Sunday March 2nd Clonmel Cr
Continue Reading →