Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

Finalised TSDL Youth squad v Kilkenny and District

The TSDL Youth squad completed their preparations for Saturday’s gave in Kilkenny on a bitterly cold night in Thurles during the week. They would like to thank the Peake Villa club for the use of their impressive facilities and for all the help given to them at short notice.

They would also like to thank the league for the generous allowance for training tops, and understand the impressive work done behind the scenes by the TSDL in fostering youth football in Tipperary.

The following is the finalised squad which will travel to Diarmadas Park for tomorrow evenings game

Bansha Celtic FC: Callum Fanning, Sean Breen and Darren Mc Grath

St Michaels AFC: Elliot Thompson

Clonmel Celtic FC: Paul Fitzgerald Lukas Schaerer Keith Hackett Alex Ryan and Michael Nugent

Clonmel Town FC: Michael O’Reilly, Sean Browne, Rory Maher[vice capt] Stephen Kelly [capt] Danny Hogan Michael Morrissey Joey Doyle Graham Kelly Keith Fahey

Two Mile Borris/St Kevins FC: Jack Cleary, Jamie Carey Stephen Joy

Peake villa FC: Adam Garrett, Anthony Walker, Darren Mc Guire, Willie Tierney, Sean Butler, Aaron Callinan, Sean O’Gorman, Marius Bultins

Trainers: Ciaran Stapleton [Wilderness Rovers FC] Stephen Quinn [Tipperary Town FC] Christy Higgins [St Michaels FC] Kevin Cummins [Peake Villa]

Team Manager

Peter O Sullivan

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.