Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

Oscar Traynor Panel Versus Defence Forces

The following players to be at Cooke Park Tipperary on Friday April 12th at 6pm. (Note Kick-off is 7pm.)

Evan Comerford, Mark Lowry, Paul Tobin, John Shanahan, Craig Condon, Kevin Water, Chris Higgins, Michael Fitzgerald, Shane Flynn, Trevor Cosgrave, Thomas Fahy, Ritchie Ryan, David Slattery, Emmett Johnson, Alan Hayes, Aaron Moroney, Pa Quinn, James Walsh, David McGrath, Conor Conneally.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.