Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


TSDL results 16-21st April

Tuesday 16th April  Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s 9 – 0 Tipperary Town   Saturday 20th April Joe Delaney Cup 1/4 finals Clerihan 8 – 1 Killavilla   Rearcross FC 1 – 8 Cahir Park  Peake Villa 2 – 2 Ballymackey FC (AET
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 14th April

Thursday 11th April  Clonmel Credit Union Premier League  St Michael’s 11 – 0 Bansha Celtic    Saturday 13th April Division Two Youths League  Kilsheelan United 2 – 3 Cullen Lattin  Clerihan 5 – 2 Gortnahoe   Cashel Town 0 R
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 7-14th April

Friday 5th April  Clonmel Credit Union Premier League  Clonmel Celtic 2 – 4 Peake Villa    Saturday 6th April  Clonmel Credit Union First Division  St Michael’s B 4 – 1 Peake Villa B    Sunday 7th April  FAI Junior Cup semi fina
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 31st March

Saturday 30th March TSDL Youth League Division 2 Clerihan 4 – 0 Cullen Lattin    Clonmel Credit Union Divison 3 Tipperary Town 2 – 3 Bansha Celtic    Sunday 31st March Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Clonmel Celtic 0 – 2 St Michael’s
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 23/24th March

Saturday 23rd March TSDL Youths Div 2 Bansha Celtic 1 – 4 Clerihan   Tipperary Cup 1/4 final Peake Villa B 2 – 1 Clonmel Town B   Sunday 24th March Tipperary Cup 1/4 finals Glengoole United 0 – 3 St Michaels B Clonmel Town 5 – 1 Galbally United 
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 16/17th March

Saturday 16th March  Munster Junior Cup  Kilmallock 1 – 4 St Michael’s     Munster Youths Cup 1/4 final  Tramore 7 – 0 Cahir Park    Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Tipperary Town v Peake Villa (off)   Shield Division 3 Fina
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 9/10th March

Saturday 9th March Youth League Div 1 play off  at Cahir Park Peake Villa v Burncourt/ Vee Rovers (off)   TSDL Youths Div 2  Tipperary Town 2 – 6 Clerihan Gortnahoe 2 – 5 Cullen Lattin Bansha Celtic 4 – 0 Mullinahone    Sunday 10th March 
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 2/3rd March

Saturday 2nd March  Tipperary Youth Cup final  at Celtic Park, Clonmel Cahir Park 2 – 1 Clerihan     TSDL Youth League Division 2 Bansha Celtic v Mullinahone, 2:30pm A Stafford   Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s 2 – 0 Vee Rover
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Fixtures 23/24th February

Saturday 23rd February  Division 2 Youth Cup Final  at Ashling Park, Cullen Clerihan 2 – 4 Cullen Lattin (aet 2-2 ft)   TSDL Youths Div 2  Bansha Celtic 5 – 0 Kilsheelan United Cashel Town 4 – 2 Gortnahoe   Sunday 24th February  Munster
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 16/17th February

Saturday 16th February  Munster Junior Cup, 5th round St Michael’s 3 – 1 Lakewood    TSDL Youth League Div 2  Clerihan 8 – 1 Cashel Town  Tipperary Town 3 – 4 Cullen Lattin  Kilsheelan United 1 – 2 Mullinahone    Clonmel
Continue Reading ?