TSDL Suspensions Monday April 20th

The following players have received a 1 game suspension from the TSDL Disciplinary Committee for the accrual of 4 yellow cards

James Darcy – Cahir Park

Shane Egan – Bansha Celtic

John Donnelly – Cullen Lattin

Brendan O Sullivan – Cullen Lattin

Cathal Ryan – Tipperary Town

Darren Stokes – Tipperary Town


The suspension period begins on Monday 20th of April


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.