List of League Champions 2013/14

After clinching the Premier League title last night in Cooke Park, St Michael’s completed the list of league champions in the TSDL for the 2013/14 season.

The final list of Champions is:

Clonmel Credit Union

Premier League: St Michaels AFC

Division 1: Wilderness Rovers FC

Division 2: Kilsheelan United FC

Division 3: Vee Rovers FC

Division 4: Dualla FC

Well done to all the players, managers and back room teams, supporters and families who were involved in making the season a success for all involved





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.