Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/gracet68/public_html/tsdl.ie/wp-content/themes/Impreza-child/functions.php:67) in /home/gracet68/public_html/tsdl.ie/wp-content/plugins/sg-cachepress/core/Supercacher/Supercacher_Helper.php on line 77
Suspensions from Monday 24 December 2012 – TSDL – Tipperary Southern & District League Ltd

Suspensions from Monday 24 December 2012


Suspensions from Monday 24 December 2012

All suspensions effective from Monday 24th December 2012

The following suspensions imposed due to receipt of Yellow Cards:-

8 Yellow Cards

Vincent Godfrey,   Tipperary Town   2 Games

4 Yellow Cards (All 1 Game suspension)

Daragh Hickey       Peake Villa

Alan Leahy             Peake Villa

Nigel Grace             Peake Villa B

Ciaran Stapleton,    Clonmel Celtic B

Craig Condon,         Clonmel Celtic

Darren Burns          Clonmel Celtic

Niall Kelly                Wilderness Rovers

Eamonn Crowe       Cullen-Lattin B

John Russell,          Cullen-Lattin

Barry O’Dwyer        Cullen-Lattin

Joseph O’Brien       St. Nicholas

Gavin Browne,        Cashel Town B

Daniel Doherty        Cashel Town

Paul Moloney          Cashel Town B

Barry Cloona           Kilsheelan United

James Cronin          Kilsheelan United

Jer O’Neill,              Donohill & District

Stephen O’Reilly,     Ballypatrick

Robert Farrell          Old Bridge

Daithi Bargary         Rosegreen Rangers

Gavin Morrissey,     Moyglass United

Kevin Mullins           Bansha Celtic

Suspension in additional to mandatory (Red Card)

Aaron Meaney, Two Mile Borris, 2 Games.