Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

Suspensions from Monday 28 January 2013

In addition to the mandatory 1 game suspension.
 Stephen Kearns, Old Bridge, 2 Games
Richie Crowe, Old Bridge, 1 Game.
Darren Lowry, St. Michael’s, 1 Game.
Accumulation of 4 Yellow Cards;
John O’Brien, St. Michael’s
Richie Crowe, Old Bridge.
John Donnelly, Cullen Lattin
John Burke, Cullen Lattin
Ian Ivors, Ballingarry Albion
John Ivors, Ballingarry Albion
Dylan Fitzgerald, Cahir Park
Tony Egan, Bansha Celtic
Niall Daly, Bansha Celtic
Michael O’Connell, Bansha Celtic
Kieran Callaghan, Galbally Utd.,
Stephen Holohan, Glengoole Utd.
Kevin Maguire, Burncourt Celtic
Stephen McGrath, Vee Rovers
Michael Butler, Two Mile Borris
David Slattery, Two Mile Borris
Peter Hanrahan, Tipperary Town
William Morgan, Clerihan, (Youth)
John Hayes, Donohill & District
Jer Ivors, Killenaule Rovers
All above suspensions commence from Monday 28th January.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.