Tipperary Masters squad to face the Irish Masters on Sunday evening

Panel for Sunday night. These players have represented over 15 teams across the various divisions.

1. Kevin O Sullivan
2. Derek Breen
3. Shane Mc Grath
4. Quinn Perry
5. Seanie Cummins
6. Denis Cremins
7. Davy Ryan
8. Phil Keaty
9. Danny Farrell
10. Pat Redican
11. Kevin waters
12. John Walsh
13. Tony Scully
14. Raymie Condon
15. Davy Hogan
16. Deckie Hogan
17. Derrie Peters
18. Stuart Beattie
19. James Walsh
20. John Shanahan
21. Alan Flynn
22. Aaron Moroney
23. Paul Moloney
24. Brian Buckley
25. Shay Lynch
26. Paraic Fogarty

Managers — James walsh – John Cremins

Physio — Eddie Jones & Pearse

Kit man– Jimmy Tobin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.