TSDL Oscar Traynor Panel V Inishowen Named

Tipperary Southern & District League v Inishowen League at Cooke Park Tipperary on Sunday 19th May kick-off 12 noon.

The following players to assemble at Cooke Park on Sunday May 19th at 10.30. Kick Off 12 noon.

Evan Comerford, Mark Lowry

Chris Higgins, Ml Fitzgerald, Paul Tobin, Kevin Waters, James Walsh, Craig Condon, Simon Scully, John Shanahan

Jimmy Carr, Thos Fahy, Ritchie Ryan, Andrew Cosgrove, David Joyce, Shane Flynn, Alan Hayes, Trevor Cosgrave

Aaron Moroney, Pa Quinn, Sean O’Hara, Noel Kent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.