TSDL Player Suspensions, Monday 3rd March

The following are the details of suspended players in respect of receiving 4 Yellow Cards for this week:-

John McMahon, Burncourt Celtic

Gavin Browne, Cashel Town

Eddie Walsh, Cashel Town

Michael Coleman, Cashel town

Eoin Farrell, Cahir Park,

Russell Bowes, Tipperary Town

Adrian O’Dwyer, Tipperary Town

James Egan, Redmondstown

Thomas Maher, Dualla

John McGrath, Ballyneale

Liam Murphy, Cullen Lattin

Kevin Croke, Peake Villa


All suspensions effective from Monday 3rd March.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.