Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

TSDL Roll of Honour 2018-19 (League)

Clonmel Credit Union Premier League 

Winners – St Michael’s 

Runners up – Clonmel Town 


Clonmel Credit Union First Division 

Winners – Glengoole United 

Runners up – Two Mile Borris 


Clonmel Credit Union Second Division

Winners – Cashel Town 

Runners up – Clonmel Town B 


Clonmel Credit Union Third Division

Winners – Cahir Park B 

Runners up – Cashel Town B 


TSDL Youths Division 1 

Winners – Cahir Park

Runners up – Peake Villa


TSDL Youths Division 2 

Winners – Cullen Lattin 

Runners up – Clerihan 












Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.