TSDL Squad versus Wexford in New Ross on Sat 16 March

Saturday 16/03/2013

FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy in New Ross at 2 pm

Wexford FL versus TSDL

The following squad of 22 players are selected;

Evan Comerford, Richard Ryan, Mark Lowry Paul Tobin, Kevin Waters, Craig Condon, John Shanahan, Chris Higgins, Paul Breen Trevor Cosgrove, Thomas Fahy, Richie Ryan, Michael Fitzgerald, Jimmy Carr Evan Maguire, Alan Hayes, David Slattery,  Emmet Johnson, Pa Quinn, Shane Flynn, David McGrath, Sean O’Hara

Contact Mike O’Brien – 0868208885 to confirm their availability.

Bus will leave  Tipperary Town old P.O. at 10 am.  Breakfast in Clonmel Park Hotel at 10.45, departing Clonmel for New Ross at 11.15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.