TSDL squad v Waterford


TSDL squad v Waterford

FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy Preview

Waterford DL versus TSDL

The Tipperary Southern & District League makes a visit to lock horns with the Waterford & District League in the FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy Group 4 at Ozier Park this coming Sunday 25 November with a 2 pm kick-off.

The TSDL are joint top of Group 4 after beating Kilkenny 4-1 and another victory could suffice to reach the knock-out stage of this national competition.

The management team of Mick O’Brien and Jason Purcell have named the following squad of 22:

Evan Comerford, Richard Ryan, Trevor Cosgrave, Simon Scully, Craig Condon, John Shanahan, Kevin Waters, Paul Tobin, Paul Breen, Michael Fitzgerald, Jimmy Carr, Richie Ryan, Michael Buckley, Conor Kenneally, Alan Hayes, Evan Maguire, David Joyce, Graham Doyle, John Connery, Seanie O’Hara, Pa Quinn, Tommy Heffernan

Travel arrangements: Bus will leave from the Old Post Office on the Main Street, Tipperary town at 10.45.  Everyone to meet in the Clonmel Park Hotel at 11.30 for Breakfast.

Club Hon. Secretaries must contact Mike O’Brien on 086-8208885 by 10 pm on Thursday about the availability of their players. (sorry wrong mobile number rectified)