Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

TSDL Suspension Monday 30th March

The following players have received 1 match suspensions from the TSDL Disciplinary Committee as a result of accruing 4 or more yellow cards

Caolain O Gorman – Cahir Park

Patrick Fitzgerald – Tipperary Town

Mark Hayde – Vee Rovers

Owen Leahy – Old Bridge

Patrick Carroll – Two Mile Borris

Chris Power – Cullen Lattin


These suspensions will be served week starting 30th March


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.