TSDL Suspensions 12th September

The following players have received the following suspensions from the TSDL Disciplinary Committee

In addition to 1 game mandatory ban:

Conor Mc Dermott, Cashel Town: 1 game

Jonathon Ivors, Slieveardagh United: 1 game

Dean Mc Loughlin, Clonmel Town: 1 game

These suspensions take effect from Monday 12th September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.