TSDL Suspensions 16th March

Suspensions due to receiving 4 Yellow Cards:-
Trevor O’Neill, Glengoole Utd.,
John Colohan, Dualla.
Darragh Hickey, Dualla.
Jason Coffey, Suirside.
David Recontre, Suirside.
Barry O’Dwyer, Cullen Lattin.
Shane McGrath, Vee Rovers.
Robert Doyle, Bansha Celtic.
Kevin Mullins, Bansha Celtic.
Tony Egan, Bansha Celtic.
Michael O’Connell, Bansha Celtic.
All receive  1 Game Suspension commencing from Monday 16th March.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.