TSDL Suspensions 1st February


TSDL Suspensions 1st February

The following players have received suspensions from the Disciplinary Committee of the TSDL

1 game suspension for the accumalation of 4 yellow cards

Andrew Flynn – Cashel Town

Sean Kiernann – Killusty

Stephen Kelly – Clonmel Celtic

Jonathon Kennedy – Cashel Town

Ciaran O Halloran – Kilsheelan United

Eoin Leahy – Old Bridge

Kevin Dempsey – Redmondstown

Additional Suspension to mandatory 1 game red card

Gavin Browne – Cashel Town

Eric Smyth – Redmondstown

These suspensions come into effect from Monday, 1st February