Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

TSDL Suspensions 21st November

The following players have received suspensions from the Disciplinary Committee of the TSDL Committee

Shane Egan, Bansha Celtic

Bernard Fitzgerald, Bansha Celtic

Dean Foley, Burncourt Celtic

Darren Burke, Cahir Park B

Conor Grant, Kilmanahan United

Jamie Hindley, Mullinahone

All recieve a one (1) game suspension, beginning on Monday, 21st November

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.