TSDL Suspensions 23rd March 2015

The following players have been given a 1 game suspension by the Disciplinary Committee of the TSDL for amassing 4 yellow cards

Adrian O Dwyer – St Nicholas

Brian Irwin – Burncourt Celtic

Pa Fitzgerald – Cahir Park

Michael Kelly – Moyglass United

Ciaran Looney – Clonmel Town

James Ryan – St Michael’s

Russell Bowes – Tipperary Town

Eddie Sweeney – Kilsheelan United

Noel Walsh – Old Bridge

Kevin Mc Grath – Old Bridge

Russell Quirke – St Michael’s


The suspensions will become active on Monday, 23rd of March



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.