TSDL Suspensions 26th February

The disciplinary committee of the TSDL has handed down the following suspensions:

One match suspension for the accrual of 4 yellow cards

Gavin Browne – Cashel Town

Sean Walsh – Moyglass United

Darren Burke – Cahir Park

Jamie Hindley – Mullinahone

George Hindley – Mullinahone

Jason O Brien – Cullen Lattin

Kevin Quinn – Peake Villa

Kevin Croke – Peake Villa

These suspensions will begin on Monday, 26th February

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.