Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website

TSDL Suspensions 30th January

The following players have received suspensions from the TSDL Disciplinary Committee

For accumulating 4 yellow cards

Barry Cloona, Kilsheelan United

Vincent Downey, Rosegreen Rangers

Darren Hannigan, Vee Rovers

Thomas Flynn, Vee Rovers

Tony Egan, Bansha Celtic

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.