TSDL Suspensions Mon 16th February

The following players have received a 1 match suspension from the TSDL Disciplinary Committee, for receiving 4 yellow cards


John O Gorman, St Kierans

Eoin O Donovan, Moyglass United

Michael Mc Dermott, Dualla

Stephen Cloona, Kilsheelan United

Mark Roche, Tipperary Town

Adrian Maher, Glengoole United


The suspensions are valid from Monday, 16th of February


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.