TSDL Suspensions Monday 13th November


TSDL Suspensions Monday 13th November

The Disciplinary Committee of the TSDL have issues the following suspensions:

For receiving four yellow cards,

Ciaran Walker, Glengoole United

Richard Russell, Ballyneale

Additional to 1 game mandatory suspension:

Craig Guiry, Clonmel Town, 2 games

John O Connor, Clonmel Celtic, 1 game

Aiden O Riordan, St Nicholas, 1 game

Glynn O Meara, Moyglass United, 3 games

Ciaran Allen, Killusty, 1 game

Shane Carroll, St. Nicholas, 1 game

Jerry O Neill, Donohill and District, 3 games