Tipperary Southern & District Football League Website


TSDL Results 27th May – 1st June

Tuesday 22nd May Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Bansha Celtic 1 -1 St Michael’s Friday 25th May Paddy Purtill Cup final Cahir Park Vee Rovers 3 – 2 Peake Villa TSDL Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s v Glengoole United Sunday 27th May Shield Division 3 final C
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 15-20th May

Tuesday 15th May Premier League Old Bridge 1 – 0 St Michael’s Wednesday 16th May Clonmel Credit Union Division 2 St Nicholas 1 – 1 Donohill and District Friday 18th May Tipperary Cup final, The Complex, Clonmel Clonmel Town 0 – 3 St Michael’s Saturday 19th May Joe De
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 9-13th May

Wednesday 9th Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s 0 – 0 Clonmel Town Clonmel Credit Union Div 2 Clonmel Town 2 – 2 Wilderness Rovers Saturday 12th Joe Delaney Cup semi finals Cahir Park 5 – 2 Burncourt/Vee St Michael’s 4 – 0 BT Harps Clonmel Credit
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 2-6th May

Wednesday 2nd May Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s 1 – 0 Bansha Celtic Tipperary Town 2 – 4 Old Bridge Clonmel Credit Union Div 1 Vee Rovers 0 – 0 Cahir Park Clonmel Credit Union Div 2 Wilderness Rovers 2 – 1 Suirside Saturday 5th May Clonmel Cr
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 25th April

Wednesday 25th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League St Michael’s 1 – 0 Clonmel Celtic Clonmel Credit Union Div 1 Slieveardagh United 0 – 0 Cahir Park Vee Rovers 3 – 1 Cullen Lattin Saturday 28th April Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Tipperary Town 2 –
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 22nd April

Saturday 21st April FAI Senior Cup Leeds 3 – 1 St Michael’s Sunday 22nd Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Bansha Celtic 5 – 3 Clonmel Town Tipperary Town 2 – 6 Peake Villa Clonmel Credit Union Div 1 Cahir Park 2 – 1 Rosegreen Rangers Galbally United v Vee Rov
Continue Reading ?

TSDL results 14/15th April

Saturday 14th Tipperary Youth Cup final St Michael’s 1 – 1 Two Mile Borris (AET, Two Mile Borris win 5-4 on penalties) TSDL Youth League Div 2 final Cahir Park 1 – 3 Burncourt/Vee Sunday 15th April Tipperary Cup ¼ final St Michael’s 4 – 1 Bansha Celtic Clonmel Credit
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 8th April

Saturday 7th April Division 2 Youth Cup Final Cahir Park Burncourt/Vee 1 – 3 Mullinahone Tipperary Youth Cup semi final Two Mile Borris 2 – 0 Cashel Town FAI Junior Cup semi final Cooke Park, Tipperary Town St Michael’s 1 – 2 North End United Sunday 8th April Tippera
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 1st April

Saturday 31st March Div 2 Youth League semi finals 2nd leg Two Mile Borris 2 – 1 Burncourt Vee (Burncourt Vee win 4-3 on aggregate) Cahir Park 5 – 2 Mullinahone (Cahir win 7-2 on aggregate) Clonmel Credit Union Premier League Tipperary Town 0 – 3 St Michael’s Sunday
Continue Reading ?

TSDL Results 24/25th March

Saturday 24th Tipperary Youth Cup Semi Final St Michael’s 4 – 0 Cahir Park Youth League Div 2 semi final 1st leg Burncourt/Vee 3 -1 Two Mile Borris Mullinahone 0 – 2 Cahir Park Sunday 25th March Munster Junior Cup 1/4 final St Michael’s 1 – 1 Newmarket Celtic (AET, N
Continue Reading ?